eBook: Smart Self-Publishing

I mentioned in a previous post that I have been using a very good ebook to help me with self-publishing my book on Alina. I promised to tell you more about it.

Its full title is Smart Self-Publishing: Becoming an Indie Author by Zoe Winters.  You can buy the Kindle version here. She is American, but most of the advice works for the UK. I haven’t done everything she advises, but at least I have given it some thought. Her advice about formatting for print was spot-on, as I mentioned in my last post.

Some of the subjects covered: Business Plan, Budget, Editing, Cover Art, Formatting, Distribution, and Marketing – including social networking. At £3.13 it is worth every penny.

Leave a Reply

