There!

The book came from the printer and we have delivered it to some outlets, the rest tomorrow. So the book is out there, finally. And two friends have already bought a copy from me. Doesn’t sound like much, but most people want to buy them at the launch event.

And the icing on the cake is that I was interviewed live on local radio today.  It was my first time, but I wasn’t very nervous and it went really well.

Once the books are out there, I can concentrate on my talks, which I have the material for, I just have to organise it. The next big thing is the book launch on 18th April.

Leave a Reply

